Tool Dealers

Note: This page is in the process of being updated and verified. If you have any changes or updates, please contact us.

 

NameBusiness TypeE-MailHomePage
Bill CurtisOld Woodworking Toolsbcurtis624@twcny.rr.com
Brown Tool AuctionsAuctioneers of Fine Toolshttp://www.finetoolj.com/
Cellucci SaleablesAntique Hand Toolsjcboxlot@ptd.net
David Stanley AuctionsAntique Tool Auctioneer & Dealerdavidstanley@btinternet.comhttp://www.davidstanley.com/
DuCo ToolsTool Dealershttp://www.ducotools.nl/
Ed HobbsFoot Powered Machineryhobbsedandkathy@gmail.comhttp://www.footpoweredmachinery.com/
Elk Point ToolsVintage & Antique Toolsdlkuehl@elkpointtoolco.comhttp://stores.ebay.com/Elk-Point-Tools
Falcon - WoodAntique Toolspeter@oldtools.comhttp://www.oldtools.com/
Fine Tool JournalAuctions, Tools for Sale, Magazinefinetoolj@gmail.comhttp://www.finetooljournal.net
Great Planes Trading.comAntique Tool Auctioneer & DealerMike@GreatPlanesTrading.comhttp://www.greatplanestrading.com/
Grizzly AntiquesFine Old Woodworking ToolsJohngw1937@sbcglobal.net
Harbeth AntiquesWoodworking Tools, Classic Fishing Tackle, Linens, Primitivesharbethantiques@verizon.net
Inchmartine Tool BazaarAntique & old woodworking toolsANDREW@toolbazaar.freeserve.co.ukhttp://www.toolbazaar.co.uk/
J.D. Isaacs Vintage ToolsTool Dealerjdisaacs@vintagetools.nethttp://www.vintagetools.net
Jim Bode ToolsTool Dealerjim@jimbodetools.comhttp://www.jimbodetools.com
John M. HarperEbay wvtools, Antique Mall Boothswvtools@yahoo.comhttp://wvtools.com/
Kuel Auction HouseTool Auctionshttp://www.kuehlauctionhouse.com/
Martin J. Donnelly AuctionsAntique & Tool Auctionsmjd@mjdtools.comhttp://www.mjdtools.com
Pete NiederbergerAntique Tools & Partspniederber@aol.com
Ruler Man AntiquesVintage Rulesmcimello@tampabay.rr.comhttp://www.rulerman.com/
Souhegan WestEbay: souheganwestsouheganwest@theoverholts.nethttp://stores.ebay.com/Souhegan-West
The Best Things LLCAntique & modern woodworking tools for salelee@thebestthings.comhttp://www.thebestthings.com
The New Boston Tool RoomAntique and used tools by mail, in store & at showsnewbtr@comcast.net
The Tool ExchangeAntique Tools & Stanley Partsstuart@toolexchange.com.auhttp://www.toolexchange.com.au
The Tool FoolTools and Stanley Plane Partstoolfool@mindspring.com
The Woodwright's SchoolSchool and Antique Tool Storehttp://www.woodwrightschool.com/
Timeless Tools & TreasuresAuthentic tools for traditional tradescollector@timelesstoolsandtreasures.comhttp://www.TimelessToolsandTreasures.com
Tony Murland Toolshop AuctionsTool Dealer, Tool Auctioneertony@antiquetools.co.uk
Tools 4 UTool Dealertools4u@extendwireless.nethttp://tools4u.net
Union Hill Antique ToolsAntique Tools for the Connoisseursteve@finetools.comhttp://www.tooltimer.com
William A Gustafson AntiquesBroker of Collectons of Meritoldtools@taconic.net
Yesteryears ToolsOriginal Books and Internet MagazineTom@YesteryearsTools.comhttp://www.yesteryearstools.com/